TK.026/ 2558 April 21, 2015

Subject: Resolution of 2015 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders-NotiFication

Attn: President,

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Thitikorn Public Company Limited (the Company) has resolved in the meeting held on April 21, 2015 at the Auditorium Room, 5th Floor, S.P. Arcade Building, 69 Ramkhamhaeng Road, Huamark, Bangkapi, Bangkok 10240, as follow:

Agenda 1 Certified the Minutes 2014 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on April 24, 2014 with the following votes:

Approve 406,419,842 votes equivalent to 100.00%

Not Approve 0 votes equivalent to 0.00%

Abstain 0 votes equivalent to 0.00%

Agenda 2 Acknowledge the company's annual report and the board of director's report for overall performance of 2014.

Agenda 3 Approved the balance sheets, statement of income, and cash flow statements of 2014 ended December 31, 2014, with the following votes:

Approve 418,070,334 votes equivalent to 100.00%

Not Approve 0 votes equivalent to 0.00%

Abstain 0 votes equivalent to 0.00%

Agenda 4 Approved the distribution of dividends to the Company's shareholders from 2014 net profit, at Baht 0.18 per share, totaling Baht 90.0 million and the payment date will on May 12, 2015 as well as approved allocation of the remaining net profit as legal reserved, with the following votes:

Approve 418, 083,334 votes equivalent to 100.00%

Not Approve 0 votes equivalent to 0.00%

Abstain 0 votes equivalent to 0.00%

Agenda 5 Approved the appoint of 4 directors replacing those retired by rotation, be-elected to continue their office, with the following votes:

Name	Type of Director	Approve (%)	Not Approve (%)	Abstain (%)
1. Ms. Prathama Phornprapha	Managing Director	417,935,334 votes	0 votes	148,000 votes
		(99.96%)	(0.00%)	(0.04%)
2. Ms. Orapin Chartabsorn	Independent	417,935,334 votes	0 votes	148,000 votes
	Director	(99.96%)	(0.00%)	(0.04%)
3. Mrs. Buskorn Liaummukda	Director	414,796,234 votes	3,139,100 votes	148,000 votes
		(99.21%)	(0.75%)	(0.04%)
4. Ms. Penchan Klinboonnak	Director	417,925,334 votes	10,000 votes	148,000 votes
		(99.9622%)	(0.0024%)	(0.0354%)

The member of New Board of Directors are:

1. Dr. Chumpol Phornprapha Chairman

2. Ms. Orpin Chartabsorn Independent Director/

President of Audit Committee

3. Mr. Taveeb Chardtumrong Independent Director/ Audit Committee/

President of Nomination and

Remuneration Committee

4. Mr. Phongsak Promrokul Independent Director/ Audit Committee

5. Mr. Wiboon Perm-Arayawong Independent Director/

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

6. Ms. Prathama Phornprapha Managing Director

7. Mr. Prapol Phornprapha Director/ Deputy Managing Director

8. Mr. Raksanit Phornprapha Director

9. Mr. Satitphong Phornprapha Director

10. Mrs. Buskorn Liaummukda Director /

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

11. Ms. Penchan Klinboonnak Director

Mr. Chakchai Panichapat Advisor to the Board of Directors

Agenda 6 Approved the directors' remuneration budget for the year 2015 will be Baht 3,000,000, with the following votes:

Approve 417,898,534 votes equivalent to 99.96%

Not Approve 44,800 votes equivalent to 0.01%

Abstain 140,000 votes equivalent to 0.03 %

Agenda 7 Approved the appointment of three auditors of M.R.& Associates Co., Ltd. To be the Company's auditors for 2015 as follow: Mr. Akadet Pliensakul CPA.NO. 5389 or Mr. Pisit Chiwaruangroch CPA.NO. 2803 or Mr. Methee Ratanasrimethal CPA.NO. 3425. An Audit fee for Thitikorn Plc and subsidiary in 2015 will be Baht 2,720,000, with the following votes: Approve 416,926,434 votes equivalent to 99.72%

Not Approve1,156,900 votes equivalent to 0.28%

Abstain 0 votes equivalent to 0 %

Agenda 8 Approved the issue and offering of debenture not exceeding 2,000 million Baht, with the following votes:

Approve 417,943,334 votes equivalent to 99.97%

Not Approve 0 votes equivalent to 0.00%

Abstain 140,000 votes equivalent to 0.03 %

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

Ms. Prathama Phornprapha

Managing Director