TK. 040/ 2558 7 May 2015

Subject: Notification of new Audit Committee and Independent Director

To: The President, The Stock Exchange of Thailand

According to board of directors meeting of Thitikorn public company limited No.3/2015 was held on May 7, 2015 at 13.30 p.m., the Board had the resolutions as following:

 Approved the resignation from the company Board of Directors of Mr. Phongsak Promrokul and appoint Mr.Surin Dhammanives as a new Audit Committee and Independent Director effective from May 8, 2015 onwards.

The members of new Board of Directors are:

1. Dr. Chumpol Phornprapha	Chairman
2. Ms. Orapin Chartabsorn	Independent Director/ President of Audit Committee
3. Mr. Taveeb Chardtumrong	Independent Director/ Audit Committee and
	President of Nomination and Remuneration Committee
4. Mr.Surin Dhammanives	Independent Director/ Audit Committee
5. Mr. Wiboon Perm-Arayawong	Director/ Nomination and Remuneration Committee
6. Ms. Prathama Phornprapha	Managing Director
7. Mr. Prapol Phornprapha	Director/ Deputy Managing Director
8. Mr. Raksanit Phornprapha	Director
9. Mr. Satitphong Phornprapha	Director
10. Mrs. Buskorn Liaummukda	Director/ Nomination and Remuneration Committee
11. Ms. Penchan Klinboonnak	Director

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

(Ms.Prathama Phornprapha)

Managing Director