TK.022/ 2560 April 26, 2017

Subject: Resolution of 2017 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders-Notification

Attn: President,

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Thitikorn Public Company Limited (the Company) has resolved in the meeting held on April 26, 2017 at the Auditorium Room, 5th Floor, S.P. Arcade Building, 69 Ramkhamhaeng Road, Huamark, Bangkapi, Bangkok 10240, as follow:

Agenda 1 Certified the Minutes 2016 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on April 26, 2016 by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows;

Approve 414,575,884 votes equivalent to 100.00%

Not Approve 0 votes equivalent to 0.00%

Abstain 0 votes

Voided ballot 0 votes

Agenda 2 Acknowledge the company's annual report and the board of director's report for overall performance of 2016.

Agenda 3 Approved the balance sheets, statement of income, and cash flow statements of 2016 ended December 31 by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows;

Approve 414,577,884 votes equivalent to 100.00%

Not Approve 0 votes equivalent to 0.00%

Abstain 0 votes

Voided ballot 0 votes

Agenda 4 Approved the distribution of dividends to the Company's shareholders from 2016 net profit, at Baht 0.45 per share, totaling Baht 225.0 million and the payment date will on May 18, 2017 as well as approved allocation of the remaining net profit as legal reserved by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows;

Approve 414,577,884 votes equivalent to 100.00%

Not Approve 0 votes equivalent to 0.00%

Abstain 0 votes
Voided ballot 0 votes

Agenda 5 Approved the appoint of 3 directors replacing those retired by rotation, be-elected to continue their office, by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows;

Name	Type of Director	Approve (%)	Not Approve (%)	Abstain	Voided ballot
1. Dr. Chumpol Phornprapha	Independent	414,577,884 votes	0 votes	0 votes	0 votes
	Director	(100.0000%)	(0.00%)		
2. Mr. Taveeb Chardtumrong	Independent	414,577,784 votes	0 votes	100 votes	0 votes
	Director	(100.0000%)	(0.00%)		
3. Mr. Satitphong Phornprapha	Director	414,577,884 votes	0 votes	0 votes	0 votes
		(100.0000%)	(0.00%)		

The member of New Board of Directors are:

1. Dr. Chumpol Phornprapha Chairman

2. Ms. Orpin Chartabsorn Independent Director/

President of Audit Committee

3. Mr. Taveeb Chardtumrong Independent Director/ Audit Committee/

President of Nomination and

Remuneration Committee

4. Mr. Surin Dhammanives Independent Director/ Audit Committee

5. Mr. Wiboon Perm-Arayawong Independent Director/

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

6. Ms. Prathama Phornprapha Managing Director

7. Mr. Prapol Phornprapha Director/ Deputy Managing Director

8. Mr. Raksanit Phornprapha Director

9. Mr. Satitphong Phornprapha Director

10. Mrs. Buskorn Liaummukda Director /

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

11. Ms. Penchan Klinboonnak Director

Mr. Chakchai Panichapat Advisor to the Board of Directors

Agenda 6 Approved the directors' remuneration budget for the year 2017 will be Baht 3,000,000.

The matter was approved by the vote of not less than two-thirds of the shareholders who attend the meeting as follow;

Approve 414,577,884 votes equivalent to 100.00%

Not Approve 0 votes equivalent to 0.00%

Abstain 0 votes equivalent to 0.00%

Voided ballot 0 votes equivalent to 0.00%

Agenda 7 Approved the appointment of three auditors of M.R.& Associates Co., Ltd. To be the Company's auditors for 2017 as follow: Mr. Akadet Pliensakul CPA.NO. 5389 or Mr. Methee Ratanasrimethal CPA.NO. 3425 or Mr. Pisit Chiwaruangroch CPA.NO. 2803.

An Audit fee for Thitikorn Plc and subsidiary in 2017 will be Baht 3,160,000, by the

majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows;

equivalent to

0.00%

Approve 414,577,884 votes equivalent to 100.00%

0 votes

Abstain 0 votes
Voided ballot 0 votes

Not Approve

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

Ms. Prathama Phornprapha

Managing Director