## TK.020/ 2561

## April 25, 2018

Subject : Resolution of 2018 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders-Notification

Attn : President,

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Thitikorn Public Company Limited (the Company) has resolved in the meeting held on April 25, 2018 at the Auditorium Room, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, S.P. Arcade Building, 69 Ramkhamhaeng Road, Huamark, Bangkapi, Bangkok 10240, as follow :

 Agenda 1: Certified the Minutes 2017 Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on

 September 27, 2017

 by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows;

 Approve
 412,920,323 votes

 equivalent to 100.00%

 Not Approve
 0

 votes

 Voided ballot
 0

 votes

Agenda 2: Acknowledge the company's annual report and the board of director's report for overall performance of 2017.

 Agenda 3: Approved the Statement of Financial Position, Statement of Comprehensive Income of

 2017 ended December 31 by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and

 casted their votes as follows;

 Approve
 412,950,323 votes

 equivalent to
 100.00%

 Not Approve
 0
 votes

 equivalent to
 0.00%

 Abstain
 0
 votes

 Voided ballot
 0
 votes

Agenda 4: Approved the amendment of the Company's dividend policy

<u>Current Policy</u>: Thitikorn's dividend payment policy to the shareholders is to pay dividend at the rate of not exceeding 60% of net profit after tax (Company only).

<u>Proposed Policy</u>: Thitikorn's dividend payment policy to the shareholders is to pay dividend at the rate of not exceeding 60% of net profit after tax (Consolidate).

Approve408,477,323votesequivalent to 99.92%Not Approve4,475,000votesequivalent to 1.08%Abstain0votesVoided ballot0votes

Agenda 5: Approved the distribution of dividends to the Company's shareholders from 2016 netprofit, at Baht 0.52 per share, totaling Baht 260.0 million and the payment date will onMay 10, 2018 as well as approved allocation of the remaining net profit as legal reservedby the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows;Approve412,957,923 votesequivalent to100.00%Not Approve0votes0Voided ballot0votes

Agenda 6.1: Approved the appoint of 3 directors replacing those retired by rotation, be-elected to continue their office, by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows;

Name	Type of Director	Approve (%)	Not Approve (%)	Abstain	Voided ballot
1. Ms. Orapin Chartabsorn	Independent	412,957,823 votes	100 votes	0 votes	0 votes
	Director/ President of	(100.0000%)	(0.00%)		
	Audit Committee				
2. Ms. Prathama Phornprapha	Managing Director/	412,957,923 votes	0 votes	0 votes	0 votes
	President of the	(100.0000%)	(0.00%)		
	Executive Director				
3. Mrs. Buskorn Liaummukda	Director/ Executive	407,679,098 votes	5,278,825 votes	0 votes	0 votes
	Director	(98.7217%)	(1.2783%)		

## Agenda 6.2: Approved the appoint of one new director, by the majority votes of the shareholders

Name	Type of Director	Approve (%)	Not Approve (%)	Abstain	Voided ballo
1. Mr. Prasit Sainonsee	Director	412,957,923 votes	0 votes	0 votes	0 votes
		(100.0000%)	(0.00%)		
The me	ember of New Board	of Directors are:	I		
	1. Dr. Chumpol P	hornprapha C	hairman		
	2. Ms. Orapin Chartabsorn		Independent Director/		
		P	resident of Audit Co	ommittee	
	3. Mr. Taveeb Chardtumrong		Independent Director/ Audit Committee and		
		-	President of Nomination and Remuneration		
		С	ommittee		
4. Mr. Surin Dhammanives			Independent Director/ Audit Committee		
	5. Mr. Wiboon Perm-Arayawong		Director/ Nomination and Remuneration		
		, 0	ommittee		
	6. Ms. Prathama Phornprap		lanaging Director/		
			0 0	Nutivo Diroct	or
	7. Mr. Prapol Phornprapha		President of the Executive Director Director/ Deputy Managing Director/		
				laging Direc	101/
			xecutive Director		
	8. Mr. Raksanit Ph		irector/ Executive D	lirector	
	9. Mr. Satitphong		irector		
	10. Mrs. Buskorn Liaummukda		Director/ Nomination and Remuneration		
		С	ommittee/ Executiv	e Director	
	11. Mr. Prasit Saino	nsee D	irector		

who attend and casted their votes as follows;

Agenda 7: Approved the directors' remuneration budget for the year 2018 will be Baht 3,000,000. The matter was approved by the vote of not less than two-thirds of the shareholders who attend the meeting as follow;

Approve	412,957,923 votes	equivalent to	100.00%
Not Approve	0 votes	equivalent to	0.00%
Abstain	0 votes	equivalent to	0.00%
Voided ballot	0 votes	equivalent to	0.00%

Agenda 8: Approved the appointment of three auditors of M.R.& Associates Co., Ltd. To be the Company's auditors for 2018 as follow: Mr. Akadet Pliensakul CPA.NO. 5389 or Mr. Methee Ratanasrimethal CPA.NO. 3425 or Mr. Pisit Chiwaruangroch CPA.NO. 2803. An Audit fee for Thitikorn Plc and subsidiary in 2018 will be Baht 3,040,000, by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows; Approve 412,957,923 votes equivalent to 100.00% 0.00% Not Approve 0 votes equivalent to 0 votes Abstain Voided ballot 0 votes

Agenda 9: Approved the issue and offering of debenture not exceeding 600 million baht, with the following votes:

Approved	412,957,923 votes	equivalent to	100.00 %
Not Approve	0 votes	equivalent to	0.00 %
Abstain	0 votes	equivalent to	0.00 %
Voided ballot	0 votes	equivalent to	0.00%

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

Ms. Prathama Phornprapha

Managing Director