TK. 061/ 2561 November 12, 2018

Subject: Notification of the resolutions of the Board of Directors' Meeting

To: The President, The Stock Exchange of Thailand

According to the Board of Directors' Meeting of Thitikorn Public Company Limited No.4/2018, held on November 12, 2018 at 1.30 p.m., the Board had the resolutions as follows:

1) Acknowledged the retirement of Independent Directors who have served 3 terms (9 years) from the Board of Directors and appointed the new Directors to replace the retiring Directors.

Retiring Directors (already served in Audit Committee for 9 years):

1. Ms. Orapin Chartabsorn Independent Director/ President of Audit Committee

2. Mr. Taveeb Chardtumrong Independent Director/ Audit Committee and

President of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

New Directors

Ms. Apichart Kasemkulsiri Independent Director
Mr. Kanich Punyashthiti Independent Director

New Directors will be proposed to Annual General Shareholders' Meeting for appointment by April 25, 2019.

2) The Meeting unanimously approved the re-appointment of three retiring Audit Committee members to take the position in the Audit Committee of the Company for another term.

The Audit Committee will consist of 3 independent directors as follows:

Ms. Orapin Chartabsorn
President of Audit Committee remaining term in office 5 months 14 days
Mr. Taveeb Chardtumrong
Audit Committee remaining term in office 5 months 14 days

3. Mr. Surin Dhammanives Audit Committee remaining term in office 3 years

Mrs. Cholticha Yodsri Secretary to the Audit Committee

The above re-elected Audit committee will be effective on November 12, 2018 with the same scope and responsibilities.

3) Approved the appointment of Chief Financial Officer (CFO) and Chief Accountant

1. Ms. Prathama Phornprapha Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

2. Mrs. Wannatkamol Piemkhumdee Chief Accountant

This will be effective on November 12, 2018.

The list of current members in Board of Directors is as follows:

1. Dr. Chumpol Phornprapha Chairman

2. Ms. Orapin Chartabsorn Independent Director/ President of Audit Committee

3. Mr. Taveeb Chardtumrong Independent Director/ Audit Committee and

President of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

4. Mr. Surin Dhammanives Independent Director/ Audit Committee

5. Mr. Wiboon Perm-Arayawong Director/ Nomination and Remuneration Committee

6. Ms. Prathama Phornprapha Managing Director/ President of the Executive Board /

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

7. Mr. Prapol Phornprapha Director/ Deputy Managing Director/ Executive Director

8. Mr. Raksanit Phornprapha Director/ Executive Director

9. Mr. Satitphong Phornprapha Director

10. Mrs. Buskorn Liaummukda Director/ Nomination and Remuneration Committee/

Executive Director

11. Mr. Prasit Sainonsee Director/ Executive Director

Mr. Chakchai Panichapat Advisor to the Board of Directors

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

(Ms.Prathama Phornprapha)

Managing Director