TK.016/ 2562

April 25, 2019

Subject : Resolution of 2019 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders-Notification

Attn : President,

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Thitikorn Public Company Limited (the Company) has resolved in the meeting held on April 25, 2019 at the Auditorium Room, 5th Floor, S.P. Arcade Building, 69 Ramkhamhaeng Road, Huamark, Bangkapi, Bangkok 10240, as follow :

Agenda 1: Certified the Minutes 2018 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on

April 25, 2018

by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows; Approve 409,510,400 votes equivalent to 100.00% Not Approve 0 votes equivalent to 0.00% Abstain 0 votes Voided ballot 0 votes

Agenda 2: Acknowledge the company's annual report and the board of director's report for overall performance of 2018.

Agenda 3: Approved the Statement of Financial Position, Statement of Comprehensive Income of 2018 ended December 31 by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows;

Approve409,267,100 votesequivalent to 100.00%NotApprove0votesAbstain246,300votesVoided ballot0votes

 Agenda 4: Approved the distribution of dividends to the Company's shareholders from 2018 net

 profit, at Baht 0.45 per share, totaling Baht 225.0 million and the payment date will on

 May 15, 2019 as well as approved allocation of the remaining net profit as legal reserved

 by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows;

 Approve
 409,513,400 votes

 equivalent to
 0.00%

 Not
 Approve

 0
 votes

 Voided ballot
 0

Agenda 5.1: Approved the appoint of 4 directors replacing those retired by rotation, be-elected to continue their office, by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows;

Name	Type of Director	Approve (%)	Not Approve (%)	Abstain	Voided ballot
1. Mr. Surin Dhammanives	Independent	401,423,600 votes	8,089,800 votes	0 votes	0 votes
	Director/ Audit	(98.0245%)	(1.9755%)		
	Committee				
2. Mr. Wiboon Perm-	Independent	409,513,400 votes	0 votes	0 votes	0 votes
Arayawong	Director / Nomination	(100.0000%)	(0.0000%)		
	and Remuneration				
	Committee				
3. Mr. Raksanit Phornprapha	Director/ Executive	409,479,200 votes	34,200 votes	0 votes	0 votes
	Director	(99.9916%)	(0.0084%)		
4. Mr. Prapol Phornprapha	Director/ Deputy	409,479,200 votes	34,200 votes	0 votes	0 votes
	Managing Director/	(99.9916%)	(0.0084%)		
	Executive Director				

Agenda 5.2: Approved the appointment of directors replacing Independent Director whose 9-year tenure comes to an end, by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows;

Name	Type of Director	Approve (%)	Not Approve (%)	Abstain	Voided ballot
1. Mr. Apichart Kasemkulsiri	Independent	409,479,200 votes	34,200 votes	0 votes	0 votes
	Director/ President	(99.9916%)	(0.0084%)		
	of Audit Committee				
2. Mr. Kanich Punyashthiti	Independent	409,513,400 votes	0 votes	0 votes	0 votes
	Director/ Audit	(100.0000%)	(0.0000%)		
	Committee/				
	President of				
	Nomination and				
	Remuneration				
	Committee				

The member of New Board of Directors are:

1. Dr. Chumpol Phornprapha	Chairman
2. Mr. Apichart Kasemkulsiri	Independent Director/ President of Audit Committee
3. Mr. Kanich Punyashthiti	Independent Director/ Audit Committee and
	President of Nomination and Remuneration Committee
4. Mr. Surin Dhammanives	Independent Director/ Audit Committee
5. Mr. Wiboon Perm-Arayawong	Independent Director / Nomination and
	Remuneration Committee
6. Ms. Prathama Phornprapha	Managing Director/ President of the Executive
	Board / Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
7. Mr. Prapol Phornprapha	Director/ Deputy Managing Director/
	Executive Director
8. Mr. Raksanit Phornprapha	Director/ Executive Director
9. Mr. Satitphong Phornprapha	Director
10. Mrs. Buskorn Liaummukda	Director/ Nomination and Remuneration Committee/
	Executive Director
11. Mr. Prasit Sainonsee	Director/ Executive Director
Mr. Chakchai Panichapat	Advisor to the Board of Directors

Agenda 6: Approved the directors' remuneration budget for the year 2019 will be Baht 3,000,000.

The matter was approved by the vote of not less than two-thirds of the shareholders who attend the meeting as follow;

Approve	409,513,400 votes	equivalent to	100.00%
Not Approve	0 votes	equivalent to	0.00%
Abstain	0 votes	equivalent to	0.00%
Voided ballot	0 votes	equivalent to	0.00%

Agenda 7: Approved the appointment of three auditors of M.R.& Associates Co., Ltd. To be the Company's auditors for 2018 as follow: Mr. Akadet Pliensakul CPA.NO. 5389 or Mr. Methee Ratanasrimethal CPA.NO. 3425 or Mr. Pisit Chiwaruangroch CPA.NO. 2803. An Audit fee for Thitikorn Plc and subsidiary in 2019 will be Baht 3,240,000, by the majority votes of the shareholders who attend and casted their votes as follows; 408,815,700 votes equivalent to 99.8296% Approve Not Approve 0.1704% 697,700 votes equivalent to Abstain 0 votes Voided ballot 0 votes

Agenda 8: Approved the issue and offering of debenture not exceeding 2,000 million baht, with the following votes:

Approved	409,513,400 votes	equivalent to	100.00 %
Not Approve	0 votes	equivalent to	0.00 %
Abstain	0 votes	equivalent to	0.00 %
Voided ballo	t 0 votes	equivalent to	0.00%

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

Ms. Prathama Phornprapha Managing Director