

TK. 030/ 2564 May 11, 2021

Subject: Notification of the appointment of new Risk Management Committee

To: The President,

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

According to The Board of Directors meeting of Thitikorn public company limited No.2/2021 was held on May 11, 2021 at 13.30 p.m., the Board had the resolutions as following:

- 1. Acknowledged by Mr. Thitipol Luadpugdee's resignation from the Risk Management Committee, effective since March 31, 2021 onwards.
 - 2. Appoint 3 members of the Risk Management Committee as follows:

Ms. Siripen Neamcharoun Risk Management Committee
Mr. Akom Pourbuntidgul Risk Management Committee
Mr. Werachai Lertluckprecha Risk Management Committee

3. Switch the position of President of the Risk Management Committee as follows:

Former

Mr. Aphichai Uemsathienporn President of the Risk Management Committee

New

Mr. Taweesak Charoensakyothin President of the Risk Management Committee

The Risk Management Committee consisted of 7 Directors as follows;

I. Mr. Taweesak Charoensakyothin President of the Risk Management Committee

Mr. Aphichai Uemsathienporn
 Mr. Prasit Sainonsee
 Ms. Siripen Neamcharoun
 Mr. Akom Pourbuntidgul
 Mrs. Cholticha Yodsri
 Mr. Werachai Lertluckprecha
 Risk Management Committee
 Risk Management Committee
 Risk Management Committee
 Risk Management Committee

Dr. Rattakorn Poonsuph Advisor to the Risk Management Committee

Mrs. Cholticha Yodsri Secretary of Risk Management Committee

Effective date: May 11, 2021.

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

(Ms. Prathama Phornprapha)
Director/ Managing Director