TK. 052/ 2564 November 9, 2021

Subject: Notification of the resolutions of the Board of Directors' Meeting

To: The President, The Stock Exchange of Thailand

According to the Board of Directors' Meeting of Thitikorn Public Company Limited No.4/2021, held on November 9, 2021 at 1.30 p.m., the Board had the resolutions as follows:

1) The Meeting unanimously approved the re-appointment of three retiring Audit Committee members to take the position in the Audit Committee of the Company for another term.

The Audit Committee will consist of 3 independent directors as follows:

Mr. Apichart Kasemkulsiri	President of Audit Committee	remaining term in office 3 years
2. Mrs. Saowanee Kamolbutr	Audit Committee	remaining term in office 3 years
3. Mr. Kiattikhun Chartprasert	Audit Committee	remaining term in office 3 years
Mrs. Cholticha Yodsri	Secretary to the Audit Committee	

The above re-elected Audit committee will be effective on November 12, 2021 with the same scope and responsibilities.

2) Mr. Surin Dhammanives has resigned from the Advisor to the Board of Director. The resignation is effective since November 9, 2021.

The list of current members in Board of Directors is as follows:

1. Dr. Chumpol Phornprapha	Chairman
2. Mr. Apichart Kasemkulsiri	Independent Director/ President of Audit Committee/
	President of Nomination and Remuneration Committee
3. Mrs. Saowanee Kamolbutr	Independent Director/ Audit Committee
4. Mr. Kiattikhun Chartprasert	Independent Director/ Audit Committee
5. Mr. Wiboon Perm-Arayawong	Independent Director / Nomination and Remuneration
	Committee
6. Ms. Prathama Phornprapha	Director/ Managing Director/ President of the Executive
	Board / Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
7. Mr. Prapol Phornprapha	Director/ Deputy Managing Director/ Executive Director

8. Mr. Raksanit Phornprapha Director/ Executive Director

9. Mr. Satitphong Phornprapha Director

10. Mr. Aphichai Uemsathienporn Director / Nomination and Remuneration Committee/

President of the Risk Management Committee/

Executive Director / Corporate Secretary

11.Mr. Prasit Sainonsee Director/ Executive Director/ Risk Management Committee

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

(Ms.Prathama Phornprapha)

Managing Director